NORTH LANGLEY BASEBALL EXECUTIVE

Presidentpresident@nlbaseball.caRay Clark
Vice Presidentvp1@nlbaseball.caMarla Clark
Vice President vp2@nlbaseball.ca Tyler Renwick
Vice President vp3@nlbaseball.caJanessa Simpson
Communications Coordinatorcommunications@nlbaseball.caVACANT
Equipment Managerequipment@nlbaseball.caPeter Cave
Field and Safety Managerfields@nlbaseball.caPhil Simpson
Registrarregistrar@nlbaseball.caTasha Keay
Umpire In Chiefumpires@nlbaseball.caJhim Burwell
Uniform Manageruniforms@nlbaseball.caVACANT
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@nlbaseball.caCarly Smith
NLDS Webmasterwebmaster@nldiamondsports.caTanya McLachlan
Social Mediacommunications@nlbaseball.caVACANT
Sponsorshipsponsorship@nlbaseball.caMarla Clark

DIVISION COORDINATORS

5U Division Coordinator5U@nlbaseball.caStaci Woodruff
6U Division Coordinator6U@nlbaseball.ca Laura Leckie
7U Division Coordinator7U@nlbaseball.caGillian Green
9U Division Coordinator9U@nlbaseball.caKate MacKnee
11U Division Coordinator11U@nlbaseball.caKristi Ferguson
13U Division Coordinator13U@nlbaseball.caWendy Costello
15U Division Coordinator15U@nlbaseball.caJanessa Simpson
18U Division Coordinator18U@nlbaseball.caCristal Schroeder
Challenger Division Coordinatorchallenger@nlbaseball.caMelanie Jones-Cook
Umpire Schedulerumpiresched@nlbaseball.caAllison Gavin
Field Schedulerfieldsallocator@nlbaseball.caCurtis Zarrelli

Our Vision

North Langley Baseball is a community based baseball association offering recreational and competitive baseball programs in North Langley. We aim to provide high quality developmental programs, facilities, coaches, training, leadership and management so that all participants are encouraged to reach their highest potential.

Our Mission

The mission of North Langley Baseball is to introduce the sport of baseball to youth of all ages and skill levels by the opportunity for each player to develop to their highest potential. North Langley baseball strives to maintain an environment that embodies the core values of integrity, leadership, perseverance, respect, hard work and teamwork while enhancing self-esteem, promoting self-confidence and cultivating a lifelong passion for the game of baseball.