Presidentpresident@nlbaseball.caRay Clark
Vice President - Player Developmentvp2@nlbaseball.ca Tyler Renwick
Vice President - Operationsvp3@nlbaseball.caIan Kromm
Communications Coordinatorcommunications@nlbaseball.caCarrie Booth
Equipment ManagerEquipment@nlbaseball.caPeter Cave
Field and Safety ManagerFields@nlbaseball.caPhil Simpson
RegistrarRegistrar@nlbaseball.caTanya McLachlan
Umpire In ChiefUmpires@nlbaseball.caJhim Burwell
Uniform ManagerUniforms@nlbaseball.caJack Libby
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@nlbaseball.ca Ryan Green
Baseball Webmaster vp1@nlbaseball.caMarla Clark
Social Mediacommunications@nlbaseball.caCarrie Booth
Sponsorshipsponsorship@nlbaseball.caJennifer Smith

5U Division CoordinatorU5@nlbaseball.ca Laura Leckie
6U Division Coordinatorvp1@nlbaseball.caGillian
7U Division CoordinatorU7@nlbaseball.caCourtney Robertson
9U Division CoordinatorU9@nlbaseball.caKate MacKnee
11U Division CoordinatorU11@nlbaseball.caSean Petrie
13U Division CoordinatorU13@nlbaseball.caJanessa Simpson
15U Division CoordinatorU15@nlbaseball.caNicole Johnson
18U Division CoordinatorU18@nlbaseball.caLeah Paleshnuik
Challenger Division Coordinatorchallenger@nldiamondsports.caMelanie Jones-Cook
Umpire SchedulerAllison Gavin
Field Schedulerfieldsallocator@nlbaseball.ca Curtis Zarrelli

Our Vision

North Langley Baseball is a community based baseball association offering recreational and competitive baseball programs in North Langley. We aim to provide high quality developmental programs, facilities, coaches, training, leadership and management so that all participants are encouraged to reach their highest potential.

Our Mission

The mission of North Langley Baseball is to introduce the sport of baseball to youth of all ages and skill levels by the opportunity for each player to develop to their highest potential. North Langley baseball strives to maintain an environment that embodies the core values of integrity, leadership, perseverance, respect, hard work and teamwork while enhancing self-esteem, promoting self-confidence and cultivating a lifelong passion for the game of baseball.