NORTH LANGLEY BASEBALL EXECUTIVE 2024

Presidentpresident@nlbaseball.caRay Clark
Vice Presidentvp1@nlbaseball.caCurtis Zarrelli
Vice President vp2@nlbaseball.ca Tyler Renwick
Vice President vp3@nlbaseball.caJanessa Simpson
Registrarregistrar@nlbaseball.caKristi Ferguson
Secretarysecretary@nlbaseball.caTiffany Paterson
Equipment Managerequipment@nlbaseball.caPeter Cave
Fields Allocatorfieldsallocator@nlbaseball.caCurtis Zarrelli
Field and Safety Managerfields@nlbaseball.caPhil Simpson
Raffle Ticket Coordinatorraffle@nlbaseball.caBrandy Thiessen
Sponsorshipsponsorship@nlbaseball.caLaura Leckie
Uniform Manageruniforms@nlbaseball.caAndree Kessler
Umpire In Chiefumpires@nlbaseball.caCory Russell
Umpire Schedulerumpiresched@nlbaseball.caAllison Gavin
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@nlbaseball.caKate MacKnee
Baseball Batting Cage Managervp2@nlbaseball.caTyler Renwick
Webmasterwebmaster@nlbaseball.caRong Xiao

DIVISION COORDINATORS

5U Division Coordinator5U@nlbaseball.caKristine Brams
6U Division Coordinator6U@nlbaseball.ca Jennifer Fuentes
7U Division Coordinator7U@nlbaseball.ca Sam Robins
9U Division Coordinator9U@nlbaseball.caGillian Green
11U Division Coordinator11U@nlbaseball.caKate MacKnee
13U Division Coordinator13U@nlbaseball.caKristi Ferguson
15U Division Coordinator15U@nlbaseball.caWendy Costello
18U Division Coordinator18U@nlbaseball.caNatasha Boothman
Challenger Division Coordinatorchallenger@nlbaseball.caMelanie Jones-Cook