NORTH LANGLEY BASEBALL EXECUTIVE 2023

Presidentpresident@nlbaseball.caRay Clark
Vice Presidentvp1@nlbaseball.caMarla Clark
Vice President vp2@nlbaseball.ca Tyler Renwick
Vice President vp3@nlbaseball.caJanessa Simpson
Registrarregistrar@nlbaseball.caTasha Keay
Secretarysecretary@nlbaseball.caKate Macknee
Equipment Managerequipment@nlbaseball.caKelly McIntrye
Fields Allocatorfieldsallocator@nlbaseball.caCurtis Zarrelli
Field and Safety Managerfields@nlbaseball.caPhil Simpson
Raffle Ticket Coordinatorraffle@nlbaseball.caNicole Orlein
Sponsorshipsponsorship@nlbaseball.caNicole Orlein
Uniform Manageruniforms@nlbaseball.caCory Kessler
Umpire In Chiefumpires@nlbaseball.caJhim Burwell
Umpire Schedulerumpiresched@nlbaseball.caAllison Gavin
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@nlbaseball.caKate Macknee

DIVISION COORDINATORS

5U Division Coordinator5U@nlbaseball.caOpen position
6U Division Coordinator6U@nlbaseball.ca Staci Woodruff
7U Division Coordinator7U@nlbaseball.ca Laura Leckie
9U Division Coordinator9U@nlbaseball.caGillian Green
11U Division Coordinator11U@nlbaseball.caKristi Ferguson
13U Division Coordinator13U@nlbaseball.caTasha Keay
15U Division Coordinator15U@nlbaseball.caWendy Costello
18U Division Coordinator18U@nlbaseball.caOpen position
Challenger Division Coordinatorchallenger@nlbaseball.caMelanie Jones-Cook