OUR MISSION STATEMENT

North Langley Diamond Sports shall promote participation and instill the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty and courage into the children in our community.

These purposes will be achieved by providing a safe learning environment through competitive baseball and softball games.

The people in authority shall bear in mind that the attainment of exceptional athletic skill or the winning of games is secondary to positive character building.

NORTH LANGLEY DIAMOND SPORTS ORGANIZATION CHART

ChairKelly Parkerchair@nldiamondsports.ca
President BaseballRay Clarkpresident@nlbaseball.ca
President SoftballTrevor Morenopresident@nlsoftball.ca
Baseball VP Admin Marla Clarkvp1@nlbaseball.ca
Baseball VP DevelopmentTyler Renwickvp2@nlbaseball.ca
Baseball VP OperationsJanessa Simpsonvp3@nlbaseball.ca
Softball VP RepErin Heutinkvp1@nlsoftball.ca
Registrar BaseballTasha Keayregistrar@nlbaseball.ca
Registrar SoftballChaeleen Hyndsregistrar@nlsoftball.ca
Batting Cage managerBosu Seobattingcages@nldiamondsports.ca
Raffle Ticket - BaseballCourtney Robertsonraffle@nlbaseball.ca
Raffle ticket - softballVacantraffle@nlsoftball.ca
TreasurerBill Oultonnldstreasurer@gmail.com
WebmasterTanya McLachlanwebmaster@nldiamondsports.ca

NLDS

#505 - 8840 210 St, Box 114

Langley, BC V1M 2Y2