Congratulations to the following players for being selected for the 11U AA  summer season.
Thank you to every player that came and tried out.
Best of luck to the team!!
Andrew Ludbrook
Evan Smith
Eason Duan
Weston Smith
Grayson Simpson
Ewan Trenholm
Josiah Fenwick
Mabel Macknee
Dane Tekavc
Burkley Newman
Mason Beale
Carson Stoner